Tags

, , , , , ,

britboyspromoFor one week only, Brit Boys; On Boys is on sale! The eight novella collection has been reduced from $2.99 to only $0.99, so grab it at this reduced price while you can.

You can get the boxset at the reduced price from Amazon or AllRomanceebooks!

Here’s what some of the reviewers have been saying…

“What makes this collection of stories so appealing is the fact that they all focus on love without boundaries. Filled with British slang and the sights and sounds of across the pond, I could imagine the hot accents pouring out of the pages. With just enough length to maintain my interest, each selection is perfect for a lovely escape.” 5 out of 5, Top Pick, The Romance Reviews
***
“Well wasn’t this a real treat! … brilliantly British and fabulously addictive not to mention HOT! The stories packed a real punch and we came to care for all the characters in a very short time. This Anthology rocked and we can highly recommend it to lovers of MM and readers wanting to give it a go!” 4.5 out of 5, Totally Booked
***
“M/M Romance + Brit speak = SWOON! All the books have sex on the page, and it is totally steamy. Beware: There’s a whole lotta manlove going on, and I adored every word of it.” V’s Reads
***
“This was an awesome collection of stories.” 5 out of 5, Inked Rainbow Reads
***
“Well written with a great storyline that I really enjoyed… What can I say, I’m really impressed with this anthology. 8 short stories, 8 fantastic authors.” 9.5 out of 10, Rainbow Gold Reviews
***
“I had such a blast reading these amazing stories and would definitely recommend reading this book. It gave me all that I could hope for and look forward to reading more by these amazing authors. I mean what is better than gorgeous men, hot sex, a little excitement and surprise.” 4.5 out of 5, MM Good Book Reviews
***
Grab Brit Boys now from Amazon or AllRomanceebooks for only $0.99/99p!
